Phone Directory

You are here

Name Job Title E-Mail EXT
Dr.Mohammed Battah Alshammari Dr.Mohammed Battah Alshammari Dean of the College m.alshammari@psau.edu.sa 011588-8310
Dr. Abdulaziz Abdullah Aldaej Dr. Abdulaziz Abdullah Aldaej Vice Dean for Academic Affairs a.aldaej@psau.edu.sa 011588-8389
Dr. Haya Alaskar Vice Dean h.alaskar@psau.edu.sa 011588-8841
Dr. Ahmed Elmogy Assistant Dean for Development and Quality a.elmogy@psau.edu.sa 011588-8392
Sultan Almutiri Director of Administration s.almutiri@psau.edu.sa 011588-8331
Dr. Abdulkareem Alsudais Head of Information Systems Department a.alsudais@psau.edu.sa 011588-8391
Dr. Shtwai Abdullah Alsubai Head of Computer Science Department sa.alsubai@psau.edu.sa 011588-8341
Dr. Atef A. Ibrahim Mohamed Dr. Atef A. Ibrahim Mohamed Supervisor of Computer Engineering Department aa.mohamed@psau.edu.sa 011588-8349
Dr. Mahdi Abdelmajid Khemakhem Dr. Mahdi Abdelmajid Khemakhem Assistant Vice Dean for Academic and Academic Affairs m.khemakhem@psau.edu.sa 011588-8380
Thiab Alghamdi Thiab Alghamdi Director of the Dean's Office t.alghamdi@psau.edu.sa 011588-8300
Bandar Farhan Alenazi Bandar Farhan Alenazi Secretary of the Dean b.alenezi@psau.edu.sa 011588-8311
Zakaria Al Aeidan Zakaria Al Aeidan Secretary of the Vice Dean for Development and Quality z.aleidan@psau.edu.sa 011588-8312
Mohammed Alharbi Administrative Communications mf.alharbi@psau.edu.sa 011588-8325
lahim aldosari Students Affairs l.aldosari@psau.edu.sa 011588-8318
Mazen Al Harbi Students Affairs ma.alharbi@psau.edu.sa 011588-8328
Assem Aljodeie Secretary of the Department of Information Systems a.aljodeie@psau.edu.sa 011588-8322
Salman Alanazi Secretary of Department of Computer Science ss.alanazi@psau.edu.sa 011588-8324
Eid Almutairi Eid Almutairi Secretary of Computer Engineering Department e.almutairi@psau.edu.sa 011588-8329
Fahd Alonazi financial affairs Fa.alonazi@psau.edu.sa 011588-8323
Saleh Alhowitan Information Technology Unit s.alhowitan@psau.edu.sa 011588-8327

Pages

QR Code for https://cces.psau.edu.sa/en/phone-directory